Customer Reviews: – PrimeLending: Will Call

Will Call Will Call Branch Manager NMLS # 633193

Customer Testimonials

We would love to hear from you. Leave us a review!



★★★★★
★★★★★
Will Call is rated 5.00 out of 5.00 based on 13 reviews...

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 26, 2019
Highly recommend Will Call. Excellent service

Courtney Curran (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 24, 2019
Will has not disappointed again. This being my second time working with Will and Prime Lending, and the process could not have went smoother. Thanks Will.

Troy Robinson (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 22, 2019

Brianna Kane (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 19, 2019
My husband and I worked with Will when we purchased our home last year and again this past month when we refinanced. Will is very professional and great at what he does. He worked with us through all the ups and downs of the jumbo loan process and made sure our refi went through. We are saving so much money now thanks to Will! We highly recommend Will for any mortgage needs.

Kelly (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
July 7, 2019
This is the third transaction I ha e done with Will! He makes a tedious process enjoyable!

Kerry Youker (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Will was extremely helpful and supportive with the purchase of our home. As first time home buyers and being self employed he was able to guide us and thouroughly explain the processes and what documents we may need. Will was always able to answer questions or concerns that came up in a timely manner. I would strongly recommend the services from William Call from Prime Lending.

ernie flores (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

angie avalos (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Will Call was personable, professional and made our home buying experience easy and stress free. Buying a home has never been so painless. I recommend Will to anyone looking to buy a home. 5 star service! A. Brister

adrian brister (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Jill Jami (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Will Call is the best! The majority of our loans get closed early or on time.

Marcy Byers (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Will Call has helped us with the purchase of two homes and each time the loan process went very smoothly. He delivered exactly what he promised and on time!

John Byers (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Thank you so much to Will Call and his team for making my home purchase possible! Great communication! Highly recommended!

Stephanie BB (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Jeff Carman (Google)

Contact PrimeLending

Ready to get started? Get in touch with our team here at PrimeLending to learn about all your home loan options. We look forward to serving you!




Please, provide your name.
Please, provide a valid email.
Please, select a loan type.
Don't forget your message.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Privacy Policy Legal

© 0001 PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company

In accordance with Section 326 of the USA PATRIOT Act of 2001, PrimeLending NMLS: 13649 is required to obtain a copy of the documents used in identifying our new account customers. This notice is being provided to you for adequate notice given under this act.

PRIMELENDING A PLAINSCAPITAL COMPANY®, HOME LOANS MADE SIMPLE®, are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of PrimeLending, a Plains Capital Company. You may not use, display or reproduce them without the prior written consent of PrimeLending. You may not remove, obscure, or otherwise modify any copyright, trademark, confidentiality or other proprietary rights notices displayed on, embedded in, or otherwise appearing in any Content offered by, viewed on, or received through this site. All other trademarks identified and contained herein are the property of their respective owners and their use herein does not imply sponsorship or endorsement of their products or services.

This website is not intended to offer loan services for properties in New York.
*A prequalification is not an approval of credit, and does not signify that underwriting requirements have been met.
1 HomeReady® and Homestyle® are registered trademarks of Fannie Mae.
2 On time closing and fast processing dependent on many factors including receiving timely documentation from the borrower. As of January, 2018 branch loan closing average is at 39.60 days per PrimeVillage.